Brichem Group of Companies:

Contact Us


Contact Us

 

Oilfield Products

 

 

Darrel Nagel

Drilling Fluids Sales Representative

Direct line:  (403) 537-5938

Phone: (403) 252-5904
    Cell: (403) 305-4368
Email: dnagel@brichem.com


Mihaela Lipan

Laboratory & Equipment

Direct line: 403-537-5945

Email: mlipan@brichem.com


 


 

Gordon Ham

Drilling Fluids Sales Representative

Direct line  (403) 537-5941 

Phone: (403) 252-5904
    Cell: (403) 710-7416
Email: gham@brichem.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Brent Olson

General Manager

Direct Line: 403-537-5944

Phone: (403) 252-5904 

Cell: 403-880-6004

Email: bolson@brichem.com

 

Marcel Melanson

Distribution Manager

Direct Line: 780-571-8591

Cell: 780-913-6835

Email: mmelanson@brichem.com

 


Head Office/Administration

General Inquiries: general@brichem.com

Warehousing & Distribution

All Products: distribution@brichem.com

Oil Based Fluids: invert@brichem.com


Sales & Product Information

Oilfield Products: salesoilfield@brichem.com



Mailing Addresses, Phone & Fax

 

Edmonton, AB (Head Office)

Bri-Chem Supply Ltd.

27075 Acheson Road

Acheson, AB T7X 6B1

Canada

Ph: (780) 962-9490

Fax: (780) 962-9875

 

Calgary, AB (Sales Office & Lab)

Bri-Chem Supply Ltd.

Bay 4, 5510 3rd Street SE
Calgary, AB  T2H 1J9

Canada
Phone: (403) 252-5904
Fax: (403) 252-0041

Contact Bri-Chem Supply

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Newsletter Subscriptions